Our brands

Discover the history of our 3 brands: Académie Scientifique de Beauté, Derm Acte and Bronz'Express.

Académie Scientifique de Beauté

The history of ACADEMIE SCIENTIFIQUE DE BEAUTÉ began in 1890. In his workshop, Dr. Alexandre Lamotte created innovative treatments with unique textures.

Driven by a permanent innovation approach, the brand is now developing active and responsible compositions based on an eco-biomimetic formulation that respects people and the environment. Its objective: to preserve the skin's ecosystem while giving it the means to adapt for better efficiency. A pioneer in cosmetic innovation, the brand is distinguished by its academic approach and its know-how in the formulation of its products. His constant worry? Finding the best possible balance between quality, naturalness, efficiency and sensoriality. Académie Scientifique de Beauté thus disseminates its knowledge, shares its knowledge and also strives to educate so that everyone can find the right beauty routine thanks to the expertise of its ambassadors, professionals from Beauty Institutes and Spas.

Our flagship products

    Derm Acte

    Created in 2009, the DERM ACTE brand develops high-performance anti-aging dermo-cosmetic treatments, as a relay or in support of aesthetic medicine procedures. Each product is formulated around an overpowering active ingredient, taken from the medical world, with the aim of immediate results. The brand's team of researchers has developed a revolutionary cosmetic process, Emulsion Technology [EMS] by submicron encapsulation, which combines tenfold sensoriality with optimal penetration of active ingredients. This technology considerably improves bioavailability: incorporated into formulas, it makes them perfectly assimilable by the skin and increases their performance while giving textures incomparable finesse and feel.

    Another strong point of DERM ACTE , its use of hyaluronic acids of different molecular weights as well as a unique process of encapsulation of high molecular weight hyaluronic acid which makes it available where, until now, only injections allowed.

    The guarantee of an expert and optimal result thanks to unique formulas with advanced cosmetic technologies.

    Our flagship products

    Bronz'Express

    The Bronz'Express brand owes its name to its very famous Tinted Self-Tanning Lotion , a real cosmetic revolution.

    It was in 1960 that Bronz'Express launched its first Self-Tanning Lotion in the world. whose formula has remained unchanged since its creation. This cosmetic revolution combines a soft floral fragrance with a tinted liquid formula that immediately becomes a part of women's beauty rituals.

    Since then, Bronz'Express tinted formulas ensure easy application and an immediate healthy glow effect. The skin takes on a natural, subtly golden tan.

    A formula often copied, never equaled

    One of the originalities of the Bronz'Express formulas lies in the combination of several ingredients, including DHA, which interact with the amino acids present in the stratum corneum of the skin, thus activating the coloring process.

    Because its name, BRONZ'EXPRESS , sums up all its powers:
    • “Bronz'” for tanning, tanned complexion with healthy glow, sun-kissed complexion...
    • “Express” for quick, instant, immediate...

    Choosing BRONZ'EXPRESS is the guarantee of a natural tan identical to that obtained by the sun, in just a few hours! All without the adverse effects caused by UV rays.

    Our flagship products

Nos marques

Découvrez l'histoire de nos 3 marques : Académie Scientifique de Beauté, Derm Acte et Bronz'Express.

Académie scientifique de beauté

L’histoire d’ACADÉMIE SCIENTIFIQUE DE BEAUTÉ débute en 1890. Dans son atelier, le Dr Alexandre Lamotte crée des soins novateurs, aux textures uniques.

Animée par une démarche d’innovation permanente, la marque élabore aujourd’hui des compositions actives et responsables fondées sur une formulation éco-biomimétique respectueuse des hommes et de l’environnement. Son objectif : préserver l’écosystème de la peau tout en lui donnant les moyens de s’adapter pour une meilleure efficacité. Pionnière de l’innovation cosmétique, la marque se distingue par son approche académique et son savoir-faire dans la formulation de ses produits. Son souci permanent ? Trouver le meilleur équilibre possible entre qualité, naturalité, efficacité et sensorialité. Académie Scientifique de Beauté diffuse ainsi son savoir, partage ses connaissances et s’efforce aussi d’éduquer afin que chacune puisse trouver la routine beauté adaptée grâce à l’expertise de ses ambassadrices, les professionnelles des Instituts de Beauté et des Spas.

Nos produits phares

    Derm Acte

    Née en 2009, la marque DERM ACTE développe des soins dermo-cosmétiques anti-âge haute performance, en relais ou en accompagnement des procédures de médecine esthétique. Chaque produit est formulé autour d’un actif surpuissant, issu du monde médical, avec pour objectif un résultat immédiat. L’équipe de chercheurs de la marque a mis au point un procédé cosmétique révolutionnaire, la Technologie d’Émulsion [SME] par encapsulation submicronique qui permet de combiner une sensorialité décuplée avec une pénétration optimale des actifs. Cette technologie améliore considérablement la biodisponibilité : incorporée aux formules, elle les rend parfaitement assimilables par la peau et accroît leur performance tout en donnant aux textures une finesse et un toucher incomparables.

    Autre point fort de DERM ACTE, son utilisation d’acides hyaluroniques de différents poids moléculaires ainsiqu’un procédé unique d’encapsulation de l’acide hyaluronique de haut poids moléculaire qui le rend disponible là où, jusqu’à présent, seules les injections le permettaient.

    La garantie d’un résultat expert et optimal grâce à des formules uniques aux technologies cosmétiques avancées.

    Nos produits phares

    Bronz'Express

    La marque Bronz’Express doit son nom à sa très célèbre Lotion Auto-Bronzante Teintée, véritable révolution cosmétique.

    C'est en 1960 que Bronz'Express lance sa 1ère Lotion Auto-Bronzante au monde dont la formule reste inchangée depuis sa création. Cette révolution cosmétique allie un doux parfum fleuri à une formule liquide teintée qui s'impose immédiatement dans les rituels beauté des femmes.

    Depuis, les formules teintées Bronz'Express assurent une application facile et un effet bonne mine immédiat. La peau se pare d'un hâle naturel subtilement doré.

    Une Formule souvent copiée, jamais égalée

    Une des originalités des formules Bronz'Express réside dans l'association de plusieurs ingrédients, dont la DHA, qui interagissent avec les acides aminés présents au niveau de la couche cornée de la peau activant ainsi le procéssus de coloration.

    Parce que son nom, BRONZ’EXPRESS, résume à lui seul tous ses pouvoirs :
    • « Bronz’ » pour bronzage, teint hâlé effet bonne mine, teint ensoleillé...
    • « Express » pour rapide, instantané, immédiat...

    Choisir BRONZ’EXPRESS, c’est la garantie d’un hâle naturel identique à celui obtenu par le soleil, en quelques heures seulement ! Le tout sans les effets indésirables causés par les rayons UV.

    Nos produits phares